Local Organising Committee

The 2014 Annual ESB Conference will be held in Liverpool, UK from 31 August – 3 September 2014 at the Liverpool Echo Arena and Convention Centre (ACC). The conference will be arranged by the local organising team which comprises:

President: Professor John Hunt
Technical Director: Dr Nick Rhodes

• Judith Curran
• Nick Bryan
• Theun van Veen
• Fanrong Pu
• Michael Loughran
• Rui Chen
• Chris Battersby